Friday, December 14, 2018

Surviving The Chaos Of Life {Book Review}

Title: Surviving The Chaos Of Life
Series: Demented Revengers MC Quitman Chapter, Book Four
Author: Vera Quinn
Genre: MC Romance

Book Description:


I have never pretended to be a good man.
I don't like rules and I refuse to conform to what society thinks I should be.
My loyalty is to my club and the family that has taken me in.
I have no parents and siblings, only brotherhood and my adopted family.
I would fight and die for them and not much else matters to me in life, until I meet a little spitfire.


My life has been sheltered from what is normal for most people.
This is my time.
I want to spread my wings and fly and I won't let a sexy biker distract me.
Demented Revengers MC
Death and war have been brewing in the small towns and counties of Northeast Texas for too long.
It's all coming to a head and blood will flow.
We are protecting our own and just hoping we all will be Surviving The Chaos Of Life.

This ebook is part of a continuing series. You need to read Surviving For Tomorrow, Surviving One Day At A Time, and Surviving Until The End.

This ebook is meant for mature adults over 18+.
It contains sexual situations, violence, illegal activities, and offensive language. If any of this offends you, this may not be the book for you.
There is a novella that is a little over 19,000 words in the back of this book. It contains background information on a few of the characters. It is only 40 pages long and I wanted to give you the chance to read the backstory but was not going to sell it for .99. 

My Review:

I have to say that I was a bit sad to see that this book was the end to this series. Yes I may have had my ups and downs with this series. But I think that comes with any books you read. But this one is the end all of all end alls for series. 

Faith is a young girl who wants to prove to everybody that she's not helpless anymore. She wants to show that she can help. 

I really liked Con in this book. He's a man that has been struggling with his feelings for Faith. 

I think all around that this was a very good series. This book answers some questions that were left over from book three. It also brings some more twists to the storyline also. Friendships and loyalty come into question in this book also. I thought it was a nice ending to the series and at the same time as mentioned above sad also. 

I'm giving this book 4 Stars out of 5!!!!

Disclaimer: I received a copy of this book from Enticing Journey Book Promotions for my honest review. The opinions in this post are 100% of Busy Bumble Bee Book Reviews.

1 comment: